Contact DAVCO

Mailing Address and Location:
DAVCO Technology, LLC
1600 Woodland Drive
Saline, MI 48176-1629
Phone and Fax numbers
734-429-5665
800-328-2611
FAX: 734-429-0741
Request Product Information:
Fill out this online form to request information on specific DAVCO products
Customer Support:

DAVCO has a reputation for excellent customer service. Call for questions about ordering, technical support, parts, and other questions.

Warranty Inquiries

Please refer to diagnostics, return policies and warranty Information before contacting DAVCO. You can contact customer service with questions regarding returns.

Regional Sales and Service Managers "RSM"

Contact a sales manager in your area for information about specifications and applications.

This map has email links in it. Click on an area and it will open an new email message for the RSM in the region.

  Regional Sales and Service Manager Cell Phone Email
West Coast, West of Rockies, Western Canada Joel Ayala 734-756-5321 jayala@davco.com
Western Midwest and Northeastern Plains Jon Dreckman 734-366-3422 jdreckman@davco.com
Rockies and Western Plains Jimmy Reynolds 734-740-6781 jreynolds@davco.com
South Central Josh Rodriguez 734-890-6163 jrodriguez@davco.com
New England, Mid-Atlantic, NYC, Customer Service 800-328-2611 customerservice@davco.com
Northeast Canada Marc Breau 902-717-8355 mbreau@davco.com
Great Lakes, Ontario Joshua Maschke 734-366-0035 jmaschke@davco.com
South East Guerry Williams 734-780-4902 gwilliams@davco.com

Contact DAVCO