Contact DAVCO

Mailing Address and Location:
DAVCO Technology, LLC
1600 Woodland Drive
Saline, MI 48176-1629
Phone and Fax numbers
734-429-5665
800-328-2611
FAX: 734-429-0741
Request Product Information:
Fill out this online form to request information on specific DAVCO products
Customer Support:

DAVCO has a reputation for excellent customer service. Call for questions about ordering, technical support, parts, and other questions.

Warranty Inquiries

Please refer to diagnostics, return policies and warranty Information before contacting DAVCO. You can contact customer service with questions regarding returns.

Regional Sales and Service Managers "RSM"

Contact a sales manager in your area for information about specifications and applications.

This map has email links in it. Click on an area and it will open an new email message for the RSM in the region.

  Sales and Service Manager Telephone Email
    Joel Ayala 734-756-5321 jayala@davco.com
    Jimmy Reynolds 734-740-6781 jreynolds@davco.com
    Marc Breau 902-717-8355 mbreau@davco.com
    Joshua Maschke 734-366-0035 jmaschke@davco.com
    Guerry Williams 734-780-4902 gwilliams@davco.com
Off Highway Regional Sales and Service Managers "RSM"

Contact a sales manager in your area for information about specifications and applications.

This map has email links in it. Click on an area and it will open an new email message for the RSM in the region.

  Regional Sales and Service Manager Cell Phone Email
Western Andy Hendriks 734-756-2436 ahendriks@davco.com
Eastern Sean Kilfin 734-756-4005 skilfin@davco.com
Southern Sean Kilfin 734-756-4005 skilfin@davco.com

Contact DAVCO